Bring me back to the 90’s :(

So I’m sure that most of you all remember those hot summer days when the one song you loved was the sound of the ice-cream van!! Oh to be young again 😦 The thought came to me to write this blog when i was buying in sweets and suddenly my eyes got drawn to a bright colorful box of Zappers (My childhood sweets!) So I’m going to bring all of you back in time to relive your childhood sweets.Hope you enjoy and don’t forget to comment 🙂0000506_570 image pppayne2003 push-pop-01 ringpops zappersbarratt-kola-frosties-27g

Leave a Reply

